Division of Epidemiology Faculty

Dr. Czerwinski
Stefan A. Czerwinski, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Epidemiology
Professor
E-mail: stefan.czerwinski@wright.edu
Dr. Chumlea
Wm. Cameron Chumlea, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Lifespan Health Research Center
Brage Golding Distinguished Professor of Research (2012)
Fels Professor
E-mail: cameron.chumlea@wright.edu
Bradford Towne, Ph.D.
Professor
E-mail: bradford.towne@wright.edu
Dr. Lee
Miryoung Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
E-mail: miryoung.lee@wright.edu
Dr. Choh
Audrey Choh, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: audrey.choh@wright.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Khamis
Harry J. Khamis, Ph.D.
Director, University Statistical Consulting Center
Professor
E-mail: harry.khamis@wright.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Siervogel
Roger M. Siervogel, Ph.D., FACSM, FACMG
Brage Golding Distinguished Professor of Research (2006)
Fels Professor
E-mail: roger.siervogel@wright.edu

Research & Administrative Staff

Karla Akin, M.H.R.
Data Collection Specialist
E-mail: karla.akin@wright.edu
William Couch, B.S.
Research Assistant
E-mail: william.couch@wright.edu
Mary Crane, M.B.A., B.S.
Research Assistant 2
E-mail: mary.crane@wright.edu
Gwen Hall, M.L.T., ASCP
Senior Data Collection Specialist
E-mail: gwendolyn.hall@wright.edu
Linna Li, M.S.
Research Assistant
E-mail: linna.li@wright.edu
Traci Rackett, B.S.
Data Collection Manager
E-mail: traci.rackett@wright.edu
Rhonda Sheets, C.M.A.
Senior Data Collection Specialist
E-mail: rhonda.sheets@wright.edu
Frances Tyleshevski, B.S., M.S.
Research Data Analyst
E-mail: frances.tyleshevski@wright.edu
Keith Wurzbacher, B.A., M.Ed, J.D.
Research Associate
E-mail: keith.wurzbacher@wright.edu