WSU campus in spring
The Paul Laurence Dunbar Library on the Wright State University campus.
 

Coming Up

April 10

Sixth Annual Medical-Spirituality Conference, Sinclair Center. Contact Nicki Crellin at nicki.crellin@wright.edu or (937) 245-7628.

April 10

Medical Student Research Symposium, White Hall, 6 p.m. Contact Adam Deardorff, deardorff.2@wright.edu.

April 12

5K AIDS Benefit Walk/Run, Wegerzyn Gardens, 9 a.m. Contact Spencer Hill, hill.254@wright.edu, or Claire Christian, christian.45@wright.edu.

April 15

Public Health Grand Rounds: Climate Change and Public Health: Uncertain Ethics for Uncertain Times, with Mary T. White, M.Div., Ed.M., Ph.D., Student Union Discovery Room, 3 p.m. Contact Cyneca Reed, Center for Global Health, cyneca.reed@wright.edu or (937) 258-5555.

April 23

Academy of Medicine Distinguished Guest Lecture and Dinner Meeting. Contact Nicki Crellin at nicki.crellin@wright.edu or (937) 245-7628.

April 24

Film screening and discussion: "The House I Live In," White Hall, 4-7 p.m. Contact som-pldpa@wright.edu.

May 2

Orthopaedic Surgery Symposium: Upper Extremity Musculoskeletal Care, Nutter Center Berry Room, 7:30 a.m.–noon. Contact Contact Tonia Combs at tonia.combs@wspi.org or (937) 208-2741

May 12-16

Skin Cancer Screenings. Details TBA.

May 16

Neuroscience Day 2014, Apollo Room, Student Union, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Sponsored by the Ohio-Miami Valley Society for Neuroscience.

May 23

Graduation, Schuster Performing Arts Center. Contact Student Affairs & Admissions at saa_som@wright.edu or (937) 775-2934.

July 26

Convocation for the class of 2018, Schuster Performing Arts Center. Contact Student Affairs & Admissions at saa_som@wright.edu or (937) 775-2934.

Aug. 8-10

Reunion Weekend for the classes of 1984, 1989, 1994, 1999, 2004, 2009, Cincinnati. Contact Nicki Crellin at nicki.crellin@wright.edu or (937) 245-7628.


Other Calendars


Send calendar items to the web team at som_web@wright.edu.