Soarnet banner
Home
Projects
Roster
Practices
Meetings
filler

 

 

Leadership Roster

W. Cameron Chumlea, Ph.D.
Lifespan Health Research Center
WSU Departments of Community Health and Pediatrics
3171 Research Blvd.
Kettering, OH 45420
Phone: (937) 775-1437
Fax: (937) 775-1456
cameron.chumlea@wright.edu

James Duffee, M.D.
Rocking Horse Center
651 S. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH 45505
Phone: (937) 324-1111
Pager: (937) 517-0475
jduffee@rockinghorsecenter.org

Gregory Eberhart, M.D.
Cornerstone Pediatrics
76 Remick Blvd.
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: (937) 885-4475
Fax: (937) 885-3670
greg.eberhart@wright.edu

Shalini Forbis, M.D., M.P.H.
Division of General and Community Pediatrics
WSU Department of Pediatrics
One Children’s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3277
FAX (937)641-3278
shalini.forbis@wright.edu

Paolo Roncallo, M.D.
88th Medical Group/SGE
4881 Sugar Maple Drive
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433-5529
paolo.roncallo@wpafb.af.mil

Miryoung Lee, Ph.D.
Lifespan Health Research Center
WSU Departments of Community Health and Pediatrics
3171 Research Blvd.
Kettering, OH 45420
Phone: (937) 775-1437
Fax: (937) 775-1456
miryoung.lee@wright.edu

Maria Nanagas, M.D.
Child Health Clinic
One Children’s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-5355
Fax: (937) 641-5370

John M. Pascoe, M.D., MPH
Division of General and Community Pediatrics
WSU Boonshoft School of Medicine
One Children’s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3277
Fax: (937) 641-3278
john.pascoe@wright.edu

Alonzo Patterson, M.D.
PriMed Wright Dunbar
1152 W. Third St.
Dayton, OH 45404
alonzo.patterson@primedphysicians.com

Thomas Sorauf, M.D.
South Dayton Pediatrics
617 Shroyer Road
Dayton, OH 45419
Phone: (937) 296-1126
Fax: (937) 296-1728
Tsorauf@southdaytonpediatrics.com

William Spears, Ph.D.
WSU Center for Healthy Communities & Premier Community Health
Kettering Center 315D,
140 E Monument Ave.
Dayton, OH 45402-1267
Phone: (937) 775-1117 william.spears@wright.edu

Adrienne Stolfi, MSPH
Department of Pediatrics
Wright State University
One Children’s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
(937) 641-5998
adrienne.stolfi@wright.edu

 


Susan Howard, Administrative Specialist
Division of General and Community Pediatrics
WSU Boonshoft School of Medicine
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3277
FAX (937)641-3278
E-mail: susan.howard@wright.edu