Student Affairs & Admissions

Gary L. LeRoy, M.D., Associate Dean

Welcome

The Office of Student Affairs and Admissions exists to serve and support Boonshoft School of Medicine students from the time they apply for admission until the time they graduate from medical school and enter residency training. The office is located on the first floor of White Hall adjacent to the Atrium. Feel free to drop by our office between 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m. weekdays or to contact one of our staff for assistance. A list of links to other information on the web site that may be of interest to prospective and current students runs down the right side of this page.

Staff Member

Title

E-mail

Area of Responsibility

Joyce Baver

Administrative Assistant

joyce.baver@wright.edu

  • Budget & Events

Carol Bussey

Administrator for Student Records and Registration

carol.bussey@wright.edu

  • Advisors
  • Registration
  • Residency Management Suite

Christina DeWitt

Administrative Assistant

christina.dewitt@wright.edu

  • Assistant to the Associate Dean
  • AAMC
  • NBME
  • NRMP

Diane Ebert

Administrative Specialist

diana.ebert@wright.edu

  • Grades
  • Student Records
  • Transcripts

Lakia Q. Gray, M.P.A.

Recruitment and Student Development

lakia.gray@wright.edu

  • Horizons in Medicine
  • Prematriculation
  • Recruitment

Michelle Feichtner

Manager of Financial Aid

michelle.feichtner@wright.edu

  • Financial Aid

Karen Kirkham, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Medical Student Career Development

karen.kirkham@wright.edu

  • Careers in Medicine

Greg Kojola, M.B.A.

Business Services Manager

greg.kojola@wright.edu

  • Business
  • ERAS
  • San Francisco Match
  • Technology

Guillermo Leal

Filemaker Pro Designer

guillermo.leal@wright.edu

  • Technology

Debbie McNeely

Records Technician

debbie.mcneely@wright.edu

  • Admissions

Erin Nash, M.Ed.

Medical Student Clinical Experience Coordinator

erin.nash@wright.edu

  • Scheduling

Teresa Rickey

Admissions Coordinator

teresa.rickey@wright.edu

  • Admissions

Gregory Toussaint, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Admissions

gregory.toussaint@wright.edu

  • Admissions

Kevin J. Watt, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

kevin.watt@wright.edu

  • Diversity & Inclusion

Dee Wilcox

Student Health Benefits Coordinator

dorcas.wilcox@wright.edu

  • Receptionist
  • Student Insurance