Dayton Area Pathology Banner

 

 

Pathology Education Faculty and Staff

Paul Koles, M.D.
Gregory Boivin, D.V.M.
David Mirkin, M.D.
Peter Lauf, M.D.
B. Laurel Elder, Ph.D.
Osvaldo Lopez, Ph.D.
Ms. Ife Shafeek

You may contact the WSU Department of Pathology Education for more information on Dayton Area Pathology.


Paul Koles, M.D.

Chair, Department of Pathology
Associate Professor, Pathology and Surgery
Wright State University
Boonshoft School of Medicine
140 White Hall
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001
(937) 775-2625
paul.koles@wright.edu
http://www.med.wright.edu/path/

David Mirkin, M.D.

Professor, Pathology
Children's Medical Center of Dayton
Department of Pathology & Histology
Dayton, Ohio 45404
(937) 641-3358
mirkind@childrensdayton.org
http://www.med.wright.edu/path/

Peter Lauf, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Biophysics & Physiology
Wright State University
Boonshoft School of Medicine
035 Biological Sciences Bldg.
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001
(937) 775-3024
Dr. Lauf's Admin.: Donna Maas
http://www.med.wright.edu/path/

Gregory Boivin, D.V.M

Director, Laboratory Animal Resource Center
Professor, Pathology
Wright State University
Boonshoft School of Medicine
035 Biological Sciences
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001
(937) 775-2792
gregory.boivin@wright.edu
http://www.med.wright.edu/path/

B. Laurel Elder, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Pathology and Internal Medicine
Wright State University
Boonshoft School of Medicine
140 White Hall
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001
(937) 775-3923
b.elder@wright.edu
http://www.med.wright.edu/path/

Osvaldo Lopez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Pathology Education
Wright State University
Boonshoft School of Medicine
140 White Hall
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001
(937) 775-2625
osvaldo.lopez@wright.edu
http://www.med.wright.edu/path/

Ms. Ife Shafeek

Administrative Specialist, Pathology Education
Wright State University
Boonshoft School of Medicine
140 White Hall
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001
(937) 775-2625
ife.shafeek@wright.edu
http://www.med.wright.edu/path/

back to the top

For more information contact:
Department of Pathology
140 White Hall
Boonshoft School of Medicine
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, Ohio 45435

Paul Koles, M.D.
Chair, Department of Pathology
Phone: (937) 775-2625
Fax: (937) 775-2633