Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Richard T. Laughlin, M.D., Chair

Orthopaedic Trauma Fellows

Nick Quercetti, D.O.
2013-14 Orthopaedic Trauma Fellow

Nicholas Quercetti, D.O.
Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine  
Residency: UMDNJ-SOM School of Osteopathic Medicine

Graduates of the Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship

Kim N. Poludnianyk, D.O.
2012-13 Orthopaedic Trauma Fellow

Kim N. Poludnianyk, D.O.
Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Residency: Mount Clemens Regional Medical Center

Dr. Verwiebe
2011-12 Orthopaedic Trauma Fellow

Eric Verwiebe, M.D.
Medical School: Uniformed Services UHSC
Residency: William Beaumont Army Medical Center

Dr. Menon
2010-11 Orthopaedic Trauma Fellow

K. Sunil Menon, M.D.
M.B.B.S./M.D.: Thrissur Medical College, Thrissur, Kerala, India
Master of Surgery: Kasturba Medical College, Manipal, Karnataka, India
Internship/Residency: Medical Colleges of Thrissur and Calicut, Kerala, India
Adult Reconstruction Fellowship: Duke University Medical Center

Dr. Sybesma
2009-10 Orthopaedic Trauma Fellow

Justin Sybesma, M.D.
Medical School: Loma Linda University School of Medicine
Residency: Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Dr. Dalstrom
2008-09 Orthopaedic Trauma Fellow

Dave Dalstrom, M.D.
Medical School: Ohio State University
Residency: Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine