National Center for Medical Readiness

Rufus Smith, M.S.A., Director

NCMR Staff

Contact us: (937) 775-7625

Rufus Smith, Brig. Gen., USA (Ret.)
Director
rufus.smith@wright.edu

Jim Gruenberg, M.A., EMT-P
Deputy Director
james.gruenberg@wright.edu

Jerry Rees, Col., USA (Ret.)
Chief of Staff
jerry.rees@wright.edu

Guy Newland, M.D.
Medical Director
guy.newland@wright.edu

Ellen Purvis
Administrative Support Coordinator
ellen.purvis@wright.edu

William M. Harchick
william.harchick@wright.edu

Douglas Hodge, Col., USAF (Ret.)
douglas.hodge@wright.edu

Dan Kirkpatrick, M.S.N, R.N.
daniel.kirkpatrick@wright.edu

Bud McCormick, B.S.N.
bud.mccormick@wright.edu

Michael D. Schuyler
michael.schuyler@wright.edu

Jack Smith, M.S., EMT-P
jack.smith@wright.edu