Faculty & Clinical Affairs

Alan P. Marco, M.D., M.M.M., Associate Dean
Albert F. Painter Jr., Psy.D., Assistant Dean

Bylaws of the Faculty of Medicine
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

Article VII. Amendments

The Faculty of Medicine Bylaws may be amended by a two-thirds vote of the members present and voting at any regular meeting of the Faculty of Medicine, provided that the amendment or amendments shall have been offered at a previous meeting or published in writing to the Faculty of Medicine not less than thirty (30) days prior to the regular meeting at which the vote is to be taken. Amendments shall take effect upon adoption by the Faculty of Medicine and recommendation of the Dean of Medicine, and submission to the provost of Wright State University.

Bylaws Table of Contents