Clinical Trials Research Alliance

Arthur S. Pickoff, M.D., Director

Contact Us

clinician and patientWright State University and Premier Health Clinical Trials Research Alliance
4035 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Suite 230
Dayton, Ohio 45431
Phone: (937) 705-1081
Fax: (937) 705-1095
Email: ctra@wright.edu

Arthur S. Pickoff, M.D.
Director
arthur.pickoff@wright.edu
(937) 705-1081

Mark Wysong
Director of Operations
mark.wysong@wright.edu
(937) 705-1081

Loren Friedman
Business & Investigator Development
loren.friedman@wright.edu
(937) 705-1081

Beth Burnside, M.A.
Clinical Research Manager
baburnside@premierhealth.com
(937) 208-4469

Julie Carstens, M.P.A.
Director of Compliance
julie.carstens@wright.edu
(937) 705-1023

Rachel Smith, M.Ed.
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator and Regulatory Coordinator
rachel.smith@wright.edu
(937) 705-1022