Clinical Teaching Sites Map

Instead of operating a university-based hospital for clinical training, Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine is affiliated with seven major teaching hospitals in the Greater Dayton area and has formal affiliation agreements with more than 25 other health care institutions in the Miami Valley where our students and residents receive clinical training. This model exposes medical students and resident physicians to a diverse range of patients and health care facilities. Medical educators believe that this "real world" experience is excellent preparation for medical careers in a rapidly changing health care system.

Click on the name of one of our major clinical sites shown in the map below for more information and directions.

Dayton map

Good Samaritan Hospital Dayton Children's Medical Center Elizabeth Place Miami Valley Hospital Kettering Medical Center Greene Memorial Hospital East Dayton Health Center Wright-Patterson Medical Center Wright State University Dayton VA Medical Center