Program Team Leaders

2013–2014 Director

Colleen Begley, begley.23@wright.edu

2013–2014 Talk Leaders

Kids 'n Docs

Abbie Goodman, goodman.32@wright.edu
Courtney Sumner, sumner.9@wright.edu

Nutrition

Landon Polakof, polakof.2@wright.edu

Human Body

Nick Antoon, antoon.4@wright.edu
Bill Elder, elder.19@wright.edu
Adam Goldberg, goldberg.6@wright.edu
Jenn Norman, norman.54@wright.edu
Christen Seaman, seaman.23@wright.edu

 
Drugs & Alcohol

Nidhi Anireddy, anireddy.2@wright.edu

How 2B an MD

Ashlee Edgell, edgell.3@wright.edu

Puberty

Areum Kim, kim.100@wright.edu
Adrienne Kirby, kirby.36@wright.edu
Matt Scott, scott.312@wright.edu
Wayne Tse, tse.3@wright.edu

HIV/AIDS

Aarti Vala, vala.2@wright.edu
Sabera Saklayen, saklayen.3@wright.edu