Dr. Raymond Ten Eyck with suggested reading material

Academic Advisors

Dermatology

Julian Trevino

Wright State Physicians, 725 University Blvd.

245-7254

julian.trevino@wright.edu

Emergency Medicine

James Brown

EM Cox Institute, 3525 Southern Blvd.

395-8839

james.e.brown@wright.edu

Timothy Janz

Green Memorial Hospital, Xenia

376-6895

timothy.janz@wright.edu

Raymond Ten Eyck

EM Cox Institute, 3525 Southern Blvd.

395-8839

raymond.teneyck@wright.edu

Family Medicine

Amanda Bell

Wright State Physicians, 725 University Blvd.

245-7227

amanda.bell@wright.edu

S. Bruce Binder

224H White Hall

775-3797

sbruce.binder@wright.edu

Sean Convery

Sports Medicine Center South Point, 6601 Centerville Business Pkwy.

 

sean.convery@wright.edu

John Donnelly

Wright State Physicians, 725 University Blvd.

245-7257

john.donnelly@wright.edu

Sarah Khavari

Wright State Physicians, 725 University Blvd.

245-7227

sarah.khavari@wright.edu

Gary LeRoy

190 White Hall

775-2934

 

Deborah Miller

Berry Family Health Center, MVH

208-6365

deborah.miller@wright.edu

Cynthia Olsen

Wright State Physicians, 725 University Blvd.

245-7227

cynthia.olsen@wright.edu

Ann Proulx

Five Rivers Family Practice Center, 2345 Philadelphia Dr.

275-2792

anne.proulx@wright.edu

Philip Whitecar

Five Rivers Family Practice Center, 2345 Philadelphia Dr.

276-4141

philip.whitecar@wright.edu

Teresa Zryd

Five Rivers Family Practice Center, 2345 Philadelphia Dr.

276-4141

teresa.zryd@wright.edu

Geriatrics

Larry Lawhorne

Miami Valley Hospital, 128 E. Apple Street, Suite 1820

208-6359

larry.lawhorne@wright.edu

Medicine

Mamle Anim

Medical Education, GSH

278-6251

mamle.anim@wright.edu

Ajay Agarwal

VA Medical Center, Third St.

268-6511

ajay.agarwal@va.gov

Joshua Alpers

88th Medical Group, Bldg 830, WPMC

257-1571

josh@thealpersfamily.com

Chowdry Bashir

VA Medical Center, Third St.

268-6511

chowdry.bashir@va.gov

Steven Burdette

Center for Health Education, MVH

208-2873

steven.burdette@wright.edu

John Czachor

Internal Medicine, MVH

208-2873

john.czachor@wright.edu

Sarah Fackler

88th MDOS/SGOM, WPMC

257-1338

sarah.fackler@wpafb.af.mil

Silva Fernando

88th MDOS/SGOM, WPMC

257-0837

silva.fernando@wpafb.af.mil

Thomas Herchline

Internal Medicine, MVH

208-2873

thomas.herchline@wright.edu

Bradley Jacobs

Neurology

495-0000

bradley.jacobs@wright.edu

Michael Kaplon

VA Medical Center (111), 4100 W Third St.

268-6511

 

Karen Kirkham

Wright State Physicians Internal Medicine, 1222 S. Patterson Blvd.

223-5350

karen.kirkham@wright.edu

Michael Markus

Medical Education, GSH

278-2612

michael.markus@wright.edu

Marc Raslich

Wright State Physicians Internal Medicine, 1222 S. Patterson Blvd.

223-5350

marc.raslish@wright.edu

Mohammad Saklayen

VA Medical Center, Third St.

268-6511

mohammad.saklayen@va.gov

Glen Solomon

Center for Health Education, MVH

208-2010

glen.solomon@wright.edu

Grant Starrett

3267 Wyoming Dr., Xenia

279-5803

starrett@pol.net

Obstetrics/Gynecology

Sheela Barhan

Ob-Gyn, Center for Health Education, MVH

208-2850

sheela.barhan@wright.edu

Mark Bidwell

Ob-Gyn, Center for Health Education, MVH

208-4949

 

Janice Duke

Ob-Gyn, Center for Health Education, MVH

208-2850

janice.duke@wright.edu

Michael Galloway

Ob-Gyn, Center for Health Education, MVH

208-6810

 

Bryan White

88th MDOS/SGOM Clinic B, WPMC

257-1801

bryan.white@wpafb.af.mil

Jerome Yaklic

Ob-Gyn, Center for Health Education, MVH

208-2850

jerome.yaklic@wright.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery

Michael Barnett

Orthopedic Surgery, MVH, 2nd Floor

208-2741

 

Michael Herbenick

Orthopedic Surgery, MVH, 2nd Floor

208-8307

michael.herbenick@wright.edu

Michael Johnson

Orthopedic Surgery, MVH, 2nd Floor

208-4955

michael.johnson@wright.edu

Richard Laughlin

Orthopedic Surgery, MVH, 2nd Floor

208-2741

 

Matthew Lawless

Orthopedic Surgery, MVH, 2nd Floor

208-8307

matthew.lawless@wright.edu

L. Joe Rubino

Orthopedic Surgery, MVH 2nd Floor

208-8307

louisjoe.rubino@wright.edu

Pathology

Paul Koles

140 White Hall, WSU

775-2625

paul.koles@wright.edu

Pediatrics

Patricia Abboud

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-5168

abboudp@childrensdayton.org

Sherman Alter

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3329

sherman.alter@wright.edu

Emmett Broxson

Dayton Children's Hospital, Hem/Onc

641-3806

emmett.broxson@wright.edu

Ann Burke

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3433

ann.burke@wright.edu

Craig Chalfie

Cornerstone Pediatrics, 76 Remick Blvd., Springboro

866-5281

craig.chalfie@wright.edu

Merrilee Cox

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3433

merrilee.cox@wright.edu

Mukund Dole

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3806

 

Gregory Eberhart

76 Remick Blvd., Springboro OH 45066

885-4475

gregory.eberhart@wright.edu

Ashley Fernandes

290 J White Hall

775-3316

 

Shalini Forbis

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3277

shalini.forbis@wright.edu

Gogi Kumar

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-8002

 

Marvin Miller

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3800

marvin.miller@wright.edu

Maria Nanagas

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-5355

maria.nanagas@wright.edu

Abiodun Omoloja

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3304

omolojaa@childrensdayton.org

Gary Onady

105 Medical Sciences

775-4157

 

John Pascoe

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3277

john.pascoe@wright.edu

Arthur Pickoff

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3484

arthur.pickoff@wright.edu

Marc Raslich

Wright Health Building, 1222 S. Patterson Blvd., Suite 230

223-2350

marc.raslish@wright.edu

Samantha Sandlin

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3103

samantha.sandlin@wright.edu

Ranjana Sinha

Dayton Children's Hospital

641-4086

sinhar@childrensdayton.org

Gregory Toussaint

Dayton Children's Hospital

641 3453

gregory.toussaint@wright.edu

Janet Velasco

Dayton Children's Hospital

228-4126

janet.velasco@wright.edu

Psychiatry

David Bienenfeld

One Elizabeth Place, E Medical Plaza

223-8840

david.bienenfeld@wright.edu

Terry Correll

One Elizabeth Place, E Medical Plaza

223-8840

terry.correll@wright.edu

Brenda Roman

One Elizabeth Place, E Medical Plaza

223-8840

brenda.roman@wright.edu

Radiology

Elizabeth Ey

Radiology, Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3393

eye@childrensdayton.org

Dawn Light

Radiology, Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3393

lightd@childrensdayton.org

Barbara Wolfson

Radiology, Dayton Children's Hospital

641-3393

wolfsonb@childrensdayton.org

Surgery

Linda Barney

Surgery, MVH

208-3411

linda.barney@wright.edu

Robert Custer

GSH, Anesthesiology

278-2612

custerrob@aol.com

Peter Ekeh

128 E Apple St., WCHE 7, MVH

208-2468

peter.ekeh@wright.edu

Dana Frazer

VA Medical Center, 4100 W Third St.

262-2150

dana.frazer@va.gov

Mary McCarthy

128 E Apple St., WCHE 7, MVH

208-2468

mary.mccarthy@wright.edu

Perry Nystrom

VA Medical Center, 4100 W Third St., #112

268-6511

perry.nystrom@va.gov

Jonathan Saxe

128 E Apple St., WCHE 7, MVH

208-2468

jonathan.saxe@wright.edu

Rosalyn Scott

VA Medical Center, 4100 W Third St.

262-5965

rosalyn.scott@wright.edu

Kathryn Tchorz

128 E Apple St., WCHE 7, MVH

208-2177

 

Randy Woods

128 E Apple St., WCHE 7, MVH

208-6063

randy.woods@wright.edu